Name

Job Title

Room

Email

I. Joseph

Principal

115

ijoseph2@schools.nyc.gov

J. Rance-Fisher

Assistant Principal

419

jrancefisher@schools.nyc.gov

G. Fauntleroy

Secretary

117

gfauntleroy@schools.nyc.gov

F. Alexander

Parent Coordinator

117

falexander3@schools.nyc.gov

N. Conway

Community Schools Director

422

nconway@schools.nyc.gov

S. Phillips

Guidance Counselor

415

sphillips@schools.nyc.gov

R. Scarlett

Guidance Counselor

415

Rscarlett2@schools.nyc.gov

J. Hunter

Social Worker

133

Jhunter15@schools.nyc.gov

D. Wood

Social Worker

133

dwood3@schools.nyc.gov

A. Braick

Mathematics /STEM

408

abraick@schools.nyc.gov

S. Hurdle

Mathematics /Data Specialist

405

shurdle2@schools.nyc.gov

A. Rougier

Mathematics/AVID

410

arougier@schools.nyc.gov

D. Cohen

Mathematics

413

dcohen40@schools.nyc.gov

S. Valentine

Humanities

411

svalent4@schools.nyc.gov

M. Ordde

English Language Arts

412

mordde@schools.nyc.gov

C. McKenzie

English Language Arts

403

cmckenzie3@schools.nyc.gov

P. Webster

Social Studies

402

pwebster@schools.nyc.gov

L. Byam

Science

421

lbyam@schools.nyc.gov

M. Drouillard

Science/Health

414

mdrouillard@schools.nyc.gov

J. Palazzolo

Latin Studies

406

jpalazzolo@schools.nyc.gov

L. Moncoeur

Physical Education

Gym

lmoncoeur@schools.nyc.gov

J. Esposito

Visual Arts

221

jesposito2@schools.nyc.gov

M. Beckles

7th - 8th SpEd (SC)

401A

J. Mark

6th SpEd (SC)

401B

P. Cachia

7th SpEd ICT ELA/Math

407

Pcachia2@schools.nyc.gov

C. Priester

8th SpEd ICT ELA/Math

406

cpriester@schools.nyc.gov

K. Daniels

8th SpEd /Computer Science

401A

Kdaniels3@schools.nyc.gov

K. Grayson

6th SpED ICT ELA/Math

408

kgrayson@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. J. Hunter-Bass

English Language Arts

409

Jhunterbass2@schools.nyc.gov

M. Lowe-Calixte

Paraprofessional

406

mlowecalixte@schools.nyc.gov

M. Diaz

Paraprofessional

401

mdiaz73@schools.nyc.gov

M. Garcia

Paraprofessional

406

mgarcia@schools.nyv.gov

M. Gaston

Paraprofessional

406

mgaston@schools.nyc.gov

T. Roberson

Paraprofessional

401A

troberson@schools.nyc.gov

R. Shepherd

Paraprofessional

401B

J Tonge

Paraprofessional

403

jtonge@schools.nyc.gov

T. Pruitt

Paraprofessional

408

Tpruitt3@schools.nyc.gov

A.Carrasquillo

School Psychologist

422

acarrasquillo2@schools.nyc.gov

C. Baez

Family Worker

422

CBaez15@schools.nyc.gov

A. Charles

Social Worker

422

Acharles9@schools.nyc.gov

D. Griffin

Family Worker

117C

Dgriffin6@schools.nyc.gov

J. Almodovar

Social Worker

(Community Schools)

215

julia@counselinginschools.org

G. Byas

Speech Therapist

413

gbyas@schools.nyc.gov

H. Megafu

Nurse

114

hmegafu@health.nyc.gov

G. Benjamin

Asthma Nurse

114

gbenjamin@health.nyc.gov

J. Cochrane

Occupational Therapist

230

jcochrane@schools.nyc.gov

C. Lauff

Physical Therapist

201

clauff@schools.nyc.gov