I.S. 392 School Leadership Team Meeting Dates

5:30 PM

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2022

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022

March 8, 2022

April 13, 2022

May 10, 2022

June 14, 2022


Google Meet Joining Info

Or dial: ‪(US) +1 385-262-3845‬ PIN: ‪130 594 026‬#

More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/qjz-iexc-pqo


2021-2022 PA MEETING

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022


Zoom Link: Meeting ID: 885 3373 6164

Passcode 275636